If you're done using NEXD for the day, or are working on a computer other than your own, it's normally a good idea to log out when you're finished.

To do that, find the profile icon in the top-right corner of your screen (it's next to your username), click it, then click Log out in the dropdown menu that appears.

After clicking Log out, your account will be logged out and you will be redirected to the NEXD login page.

Did this answer your question?